Submit your entry for 2021 here

EAMA targets the maritime community (individuals and organizations) within the entire East African Region who trade and endeavor to strengthen and grow their business operations and services at the Port of Mombasa. These awards clusters (9) and categories (27) include but not limited to the following:

Individual Awards
  • 1.
    Maritime Journalist Award (country specific i.e. Burundi, Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania and Uganda) Citation
  • 2.
    Young Achiever Award Citation
  • 3.
    Outstanding Woman Award Citation
  • 4.
    Lifetime Achievement Award Citation
  • 5.
  • [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
    Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial