Submit your entry for 2021 here

EAMA targets the maritime community (individuals and organizations) within the entire East African Region who trade and endeavor to strengthen and grow their business operations and services at the Port of Mombasa. These awards clusters (9) and categories (27) include but not limited to the following:

Environmental, Sustainability and Safety Awards
  • 1.
    The Environmental Protection Award Citation
  • 2.
    Occupational Health & Safety Award Citation
  • 3.
    Innovation/Initiative Award Citation
  • 4.
    Corporate Social Investment (CSI) Award Citation
  • 5.
  • [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
    Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial