Submit your entry for 2021 here

EAMA targets the maritime community (individuals and organizations) within the entire East African Region who trade and endeavor to strengthen and grow their business operations and services at the Port of Mombasa. These awards clusters (9) and categories (27) include but not limited to the following:

Auxiliary and other Support services
  • 1.
    Auxiliary Service, Ship Chandling, Marine surveys, Ship contracting, Pre-shipment inspection Award Citation
  • 2.
    Financial Services Award Citation
  • 3.
    Marine Cargo Insurance Services Award Citation
  • 4.
    Maritime Education & Training Award Citation
  • 5.
  • [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
    Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial